Clare vs tipperary all ireland quarter final 2017. winners to play Cork

WELL WHO WINS @Joe_Player

Tipp win at a canter.

Unrale. This is the one we wanted. Let’s hammer those banner banjo boys @carryharry @Brimmer_Bradley @Mullach_Ide @the_man_himself @Fat_Pox

WHERE IS @Joe_Player ??

Who have Clare beaten since 2013, with their team of superstars that @Kid_Chocolate assurred us would dominate hurling for the next 5 years? Limerick, Laois and Offaly. That’s it.

Very unfair on Clare that they didn’t get Waterford

You’d wonder about this. Man for man, I think Tipp have by far the better team, but is everything ok with them again or has the hammering of Dublin just papered over the cracks? What happens if they fall behind and have to dig?

No pressure on Clare here. Everyone expecting Tipp to saunter through.
Clare by 4 (four)

Comfortably the worst AI winning team of my lifetime.

If Clare win, I’ll resign from the forum.

They’re about the 7th/8th best team in the country. Tipp have fallen back but are still top 4/5.

There’s no pressure on Clare because they are a poor side

Ah don’t go, you’re great craic :wink:

Snackbox bet back on?

Double (ie dinner box) or quits

Deal

Serious question for lads at Tipp v Dubs game . How bad were Dublin ?

Unless there is an absolute feast of Mariettas and Miwadi in Clare, the Debaucherites will win this at a canter.

Horrendous

So it is more than fair to say the jury is out on Tipp .

Yes. They’re still better than the banjo boys. Anyone else left in the championship could beat Tipp