A game changer for Northside and fingal tfk posters

When can you become a member

As soon as you’re not a drug addled scumbag

Or learn to speak English maybe

Type

That too

Lads seething yet again at the affluence and amenities in fair Fingal :ronnyroar:

Best restaurant and pool in Ireland
And for years I looked down at the leisure centre

Agreed

A place for the Jackeens to go for a wash now that they don’t have any water.

We don’t have water?

Are you mad?

It’ll be all criminal lads making deals like the sopranos no?

Strange thing for a blow-in muldoon to be getting worked up over

Why are you nitpicking this good news story

Jaysus the look at muldoons seething. Great news for fingal.

I’ve been reliably informed that volunteers of Bull Island Action Group get first refusal.

Huzzah!

Hope they have plenty of chlorine.

For what?

Congrats mate.A great day for the parish.Fuck the begrudgers.A dipping pond is all we ever had.

A word of caution. The lad who has revamped all of these is a pure crook. It rarely ends well with him. Tread carefully. Cutting corners and not paying bills are 2 things that follow him around everywhere he goes.

Disappointing to hear?

Is it @Gman?