Closed topic

That gave me some laugh :laughing:

The Faulkners are a disaster

In terms of the Limerick travellers the Faulkners do love a fight but the Caseys are the worst in my book. The Connors out in Clondrinagh are a bunch of nutcases.

Are Limerick travellers like celebrities down there?

It seems to be a source of pride for the limericks that they have the best worst travellers.

The Limerick lads have a lot of time for tax exiles who spend a lot of time in Ireland.

Find reading that one weird. Casey’s are fuckng animals of the lowest denomination. To see the Connors mentioned beside them is surprising.

:roll_eyes:

Limerick Town :joy: :joy:

A great bunch of lads

They’re not as nuts as Caseys but I’ve seen them in action and as they’re nutty enough. Many a Garda/paramedic needed an escort going out there.

I’ve tuned out of all Covid related media for the past few months but just caught a preview item on News at One there…Mandatory quarantine for travellers on the way. A silver lining and all that

Never happen

I’m not so sure the poll results would be similar on TFK if asked. (Have to click link to see result)

The twitter left wing…

Work colleague :joy::joy:

Do you know many travellers yourself?

Travellers work, they have to hide their identity but travellers have jobs,
I worked with a (settled) traveller in a tile shop years ago

Oh here we go, triggered on schedule.

Look mate, if you want a forum where casual racism is tolerated by absolutely everybody then I’m sure such a place exists

I’m sure that @Loko_Cove didn’t mean it to come across as such and can speak for himself,