Club Championships 2017

Heā€™s very good at any level.

Doesnā€™t get enough credit.

Iā€™m not sure goggles

The ā€œFootball sideā€ were ran off the pitch by 13 men, physically blown away. Itā€™s killing you.

@thedancingbaby

The Munster club hurling champions trailed to the Ulster club football champions at HT today.

Itā€™s eating him alive :rofl: Heā€™s trying to call in help now

You seem to be struggling with the gamesā€¦

Hurling is played with a thing called a hurl and a slithor ā€¦ Ye would probably call them shticks and a small ballen

Football or as ye cunts play it puke football is played with a size 5 ball with no shticksā€¦

Ya cunt

Is there an All Ireland final for halftime results??

When he was calling himself @Nembo_Kid he was very harsh on that kind of thinking

As I said heā€™s a shadow of his former self, itā€™s actually sad to watch this

Ah it passed a few minutes, plus there an added bonus of the fanny seething when he logs in later after pretending to be at the game. Proper internetting from me

Okay guys. Letā€™s cease fire for 10 minutes, gather breath and then resume hostilities.

Sorry mate, it was bath time for the lil ones. Iā€™m back now, final score?

Fuck down to the shops to do your errands four eyes

I doubt heā€™ll be seething ā€¦ Dowling all but shoved your shit in - he rode you raw with one of the greatest goals ever scored.

Monumental backtrack

Was it that good? The goalie was a fat cunt and theyā€™re a shower of Nordie footballers so thatā€™s gotta be taken into account?

I donā€™t wear glasses, mate. Wellā€¦not yet.

you were watching it live and ran when it was scored.