Club Championships 2017

Itā€™s based on Ballyhea beating St Thomasā€™s and Cuala then hammering Ballyhea.

Also John Sheanon marked Tony Kelly not Darragh O Connell.

Incidentally Ballyhea had their own Kerryman playing. Pj Connolly.

I didnā€™t compare them to Cody you dumb cunt.

Thomas played for ten minutes and nearly beat ballyhea, not to mention they won the all ireland in croker just a few years ago. but theyd have 3 sent off for some reason?

You are absolutely fucking clueless, kev had your card well marked up above, throw in shay boland there, the new cody!

They were filthy against Ballyhea for the full 60 mins.

Proves nothing. Show some gratitude to the country men and hurlers and six million euro that dragged dublin hurling up, instead of giving out about it and crowing about standing on your own two feet, which ye were never able to do in the history of the gaa before that

There would be little or no hurling in Dublin if it wasnā€™t for country men. Every club in Dublin including Cuala owes a debt of gratitude to these men.

But you can go fuck yourself if you think I am going to show gratitude to carpetbaggers like Ger Cunningham.

Iā€™m personally delighted that a Dublin club has won the AI.

Its great for the game.

Iā€™m clueless and you reckon Darragh O Connell was marking Tony Kelly? A spoofing cunt is what you are.

Pat Joe, a transient sort perhaps?

i never said he was, i didnā€™t watch the game it was on at all hours, they were both playing midfield and the kerryman was man of the match, fair to say he totally eclipsed him. your comment there about shay boland and cody being comparable was the stupidest comment on hurling iā€™ve ever read on this site. you are the typical dublin blowhard who hasnā€™t a clue about hurling but thinks they know everything

Thats condescending shite talk,

Fuck off with that shit.

Brian Cody captained KK to AIā€™s as a 22 year old. He was a teacher, he had a vision, he had club successā€¦in Killkenny.

You think 2 recently retired players will do it, when they are part of the issue.

From what i can see, nobody in dublin has a clue of what is needed. Especially the players.

be quiet you simpleton

ooooft

Itā€™s great for Cuala and thatā€™s it, really.

It may benefit Dublin hurling at inter-county level a bit in terms of confidence, but thatā€™s debatable.

Loughgielā€™s victory in 2012 hasnā€™t exactly heralded a revival of Antrim hurling - theyā€™ve sunk even lower from already low base since then.

You said O Connell ā€œshackledā€ Kelly. That would indicate he marked him. It would also indicate you watched the match but now it appears you didnā€™t. So your pontificating for the last hour about a match you didnā€™t watch? I repeat again. Youā€™re a spoofing cunt.

where did i indicate i watched it?

no reply??

No reply either to the stomping you got from kev over your shay ā€œcodyā€ boland comment

So you think St. Thomasā€™ threw the All Ireland away without even watching Cuala play?