A lad from a county who have never won an All Ireland by winning more than 2 games going on about asterisked All Irelands
I have you rattled you simple fool, id say you gulp nervously every time you pass that park in limerick you never showed up in. A shithole in canada, one of the best cities in the world
I knew you wouldn’t have a comeback
Before we go any further with this can you clarify that you actually watched the St Thomas v Ballyhea match or are you just making shit up again?
Shay Boland does not equal Cody pal. Pay those millions back and clear your conscience
How could anyone be rattled by the likes of you over in Canada.
Have you made enough money to come home yet or what?
stop replying to me, you idiot, whatever bit of craic there is to be had with the other lads, you are just a drain on every thread
Keep saving those canadian dollars buddy.
you offer nothing to any thread
Thats a deep cut.
You can have that along with your Canadian dollars.
The lads rejected Boland before GC was in the frame
The money pumped into dublin hurling means fuck all to Cuala. They paid for their own HDO
Know what you’re talking for about before you go spouting shite
Nearly never won the race. FFS
So you’re saying cuala never got any money from the six million dublin hurling got?
You are some ungracious cunt of a Man
That was an easy win. Ungracious, try the idiot above calling managers who have have come up and improved hurling beyond all recognition carpet baggers
How many Dublin club championships matches have you seen from Canada?
None. You seem dim.
Pretty much, no. If you knew anything about Dublin hurling, you’d know they got next to nothing. But then you know fuck all. About anything
And you can prove this? Id have a better idea about dublin club hurling than 90% of people who stand on the hill.