You wouldn’t see a fella up the North going to ground for something that wake.
It reminded me of the dig Lady Gaga gave the copper in a Star is Born
Some fantastic quotes in this @Cicero_Dandi
The man is a journalists dream
He’d build it around them if they bothered commit to their county.
If you did the same on a night out you’d have a day in court
More likely you’d completely get away with it altogether if you did it on a night out
Is that the fella that was going around calling himself the tooth fairy?
That big lad in the yellow must be an awful cunt because his teammates left him facing several of the opposition and not one of them ran in.
The scummy GGA crowd are out of control.
The Blow In causing havoc as I warned the little wanker would. He is some cunt of a man.
Jaysus they swarmed that big lad. He held his own to be fair considering the numbers. I hope he went into his own dressing room after and swung at a few of his own. Where the fuck were they?
Gman
October 24, 2018, 10:30am
fucking hell, the nordies are awful fucking precious lately. any incident at all and they are going all out “if it happened in Ulster…” Gobshites.
Spoken like a defensive free stater.
He more than held his own. Big lad actually decked one lad as about 5 other lads were swinging and hanging off him.
indeed he did, he kind of came in to save a lad and was left to fend for himself then