Incredible improvement in that Kilcoo team over the past few months. Won a county quarter final in extra time of a replay, lucky to win the county final by 1 point. Corofin gave Slaughtneil a bit of a doing a few years back, I’d expect something similar the next day.
That was a great contest. Fair play to kilcoo. Goals win games.
I wish Kilcoo all the best and congratulate them on their win
Be lovely to see them win the final
I’ve always been a great fan of Down football
It’s just hilarious to see a self-hating sad case from Ballyslurrypit who lives in a below standard one bedroom flat in Mudhuddart trying to vicariously associate himself with a team he’d normally be against, ie. an Ulster team, merely because they were playing a Dublin team
New Ross?
The mask slips
Most of the players are sons or grandsons of rural types
The northern bank robbery served a purpose
A cork snood wearing goalie, holy fuck
Another one for the Cork sicko/weirdo thread
HAHAHAHAHA fuck off MDMA
And bring you bagful of medals with you!!
Kilcoo are like that Fifa 14 career mode team you’ve built. Pace, pace, and pace
Have a handy final after the Leinster ref sent off two Fr.O’Neills lads. Cheating cunts.
Typical cork with the excuses
I have taken the 10/1 on slaughtneil here.
Dowling’s goal v Slaughtneil in 2018 !!!
That seems like a good way to get rid of money