Completely out of control and with 10 or 11 lads falling on top of you is worse again
Thatâs is actually, some were lucky to land on the other poor fuckers.
Hopefully no one is too badly injured or worse.
Owner of said Trailer/Truck is fucked beyond imagination Insurance wise. Thatâs a business closer of a claim.
It looked like one lad was grabbed by the ankle by another lad holding onto a railing
Then the camera cut away
Thereâs no way he would have been able to hold him up for long
Gaelic Plant Hire are fucked anyway
Some people say thereâs no such thing as bad publicity
Theyâre wrong
I have another camera angle. 1 sec
Yep.
But, it may not be his gear as they pay to Plant their signage on any old piece of shite.
Whoever was at the wheel is screwed.
âTwo people taken to hospitalâ say RTE
Extent of injuries unclear
Ah lads, it fucking sickening.
Via whatâs app group - apparently they all walked away. (Or at least got up). Somethings if your boozed your blood is thinned and If you do fall youâve a chance.
Theyâll be grand. Nobody seriously hurt is the early word at least.
Oh Jesus they were like rag dolls
I donât see how the lad in the Kilkenny jersey for one is walking away from that
That railing was cardboard like in the way it crumpled
No railing is designed for that amount of lads all leaning against it, plus the shift in weight when the Trailer jolted Forward.
You can be fine for a few hours after a fall like that and then the bleeding starts. It depends. Hopefully they all walk away.
Natasha Richardson was fine and then she was dead
Looks like the only cripple to emerge from this accident will be the owner of the truck and his insurance