Club Championships 2019

Absolute scenes :joy::joy:

What’s the other game on today?

Kilcoo will be livid. They have played all the football.

Munster football, Leinster hurling

Surely two big wins there you’d imagine

Some shoot out this . Ulster club football is box office

They are fair poxed to be going in a point down

TG4 made the right choice here you’d feel

Looking that way

Hopefully kilcoo will kick on, they play the better football and will Corofin a better game out of the two

Nemo are our for revenge and Ballyhale should make shite of a side like Mount Leinster on the fast aid of MWHOMP.

Ballyhale up by 4 at HT .

That’ll be that so you’d feel. Yer man from the AIB ad will no doubt be hollering in ML dressing room but he’ll be at nowt.

I’m sad that the late, great Pat McAuliffe is not there to provide radio commentary on today’s Munster club football final between Nemo Rangers and Clonmel Commercials

Kilcoo are about 15 points a better team here

Some bolloxing from kilcoo to turn that over

Very harsh :joy:

Kilcoo making hard work of this

Kilcoo no 10 had to shoot himself there.

Edit: as in take on the shot himself, rather than self harm

Lovely score