Club Championships 2021 - is fulvio a cameraman?

It was coming unfortunately.

Dessie threw that

Keeper has to do better there.

A few lads here being shown up for their lack of hurling knowledge.

That’s the difference , way more thought going into the forward play for ballygunner … loughmore are just driving it in …

It’s L/C’s Achilles heel I think, sticking outfield lads back in goal. Noel Mc will be there for the 2030 championship

Just the doxxer really.

Conditions are septic.

I like the look of that Connolly lad midfield anytime I’ve seen him. Surely has the makings of an inter county player.

Give the old lens a wipe there,

He will be a panelist for 2022, no doubt

Ah why did he pass there? Could have just taken the shot himself.

John Maher is some yoke

Never understand a lad passing to a fella with a worse angle for goal than him …

He is. A pity it’s just never worked out for him at inter county.

Great battling from LC but they need to conjure a goal from somewhere.

Penalty!

I wouldn’t let the cunt ref a blitz

No penalty there

Could just as easily have been a free out but we’ll take it😂