Club Championships 2021 - is fulvio a cameraman?

Cute out from the Barrs

It’s decent enough. I’ve seen plenty worse.

This is iconic

I like the cut of this Finbarr’s team’s collective gib. They have Kilcoo rattled to within an inch of their lives.

He was wearing No.17 today. Did he get dropped from the starting 15 or are there two lads for Kilcoo with tights? He’s messed up massively there. An easier free than the one Sherlock nailed down the other end.

Is that stupid rule when he can be replaced in extra time still in use?

Your man will be shot if they lose this

There’s two Brannigans wearing tights.

He shouldered him in the stomach

Literally?

Your buddy the story here

You have to love the club championships. This years football seems extraordinarily open. I’d say Pearses will give Kilmacud bags of it in the second game too.

The officials have stitched Kilcoo right up here.

So they didn’t.

Hope barrs close this out .
Can these kilcoo eejits keep up this running around in circles nonsense with 14 in extra time?

Nice to see a cork football side show a bit guts anyhow

Your man with the tumbler :rofl::rofl:

What a thick bastard the lad with the tights is

What a ridiculous fucking red card to get. Although yer man was obviously mouthing at the free taker and he moved one up for that previously

Talk about living up to appearances

17 sent off, 7 the other lad with tights that got the score.

Typical free state bias here. Did the camera not capture that last incident? I’m speculating the Kilcoo lad just “manoeuvred” the Finbarr’s lad out of the way when he was trying to disrupt the last free kick.