Coach Klopp - dream maker

Poor Frank got awful upset last night.

Turning Henderson into POTY. A managerial genius.

Jesus fair play to Jurgen for ringing ole whiskey nose at 3:30am to tell him get it up youse.

Fair play to Fergie. He knows exactly what it’s like to come in to a sleeping giant and having to deliver the goods.

Why can Man Utd fans not be this gracious?

The Liverpool mankids are really showing themselves up here.

for lads that dont go to games & have never been to Anfield its odd how much they pretend this means to them

Tweedledee and tweedledum all set for another day hopping around EPL threads :smile:

Klopp has destroyed a lot of lives.

Ringing a 78 year old man at 3:30 am to gloat that you’ve won 12 less titles than him. Mother of God

Klopp is a huge fan of Fergie and looks up to him as per video above----- rang him to gloat :laughing:

Another lad hopping mad.

Klopp is destroying lives round here.

You are seething :laughing:

I’m sure it was all in good nature if Fergie can laugh about it.

Lads seeking to make sense of their hurt is fascinating to watch. Internet reputations were staked on Klopp failing. He’s now won a royal flush of World, European and English titles and the usual suspects need to reconcile themselves to their internet personas.

Fergie is a bigger simpleton than I thought, one of these chaps who lives and breathes one thing (two things, football and money) and hasn’t a clue how to do anything else, what kind of gobdaw takes his phone to bed with him?? Christ

Most auld lads will have a landline. My parents would have an extension in the bedroom

Maybe Fergie is in a Dynasty league? - NFLFF manager’s are never off the clock.

You need another QB in the Joe Player, you should hit me up, I promise to take the facemask off for a half an hour.