![]()
ah well we have to share
Ceasefire ![]()
![]()
or no cease fire ![]()
We’re all God children
-Terence
Keep the home fires burning

When it comes to the King’s pound they are all the wan up there. Green and Orange the oul £££ is their God.
As is the euro here Maurice
Everything is relative
It’s really a poor place in many areas
Deprivation
Be it Sandy row
Or Bogside
Wages are stagnant in general
Construction drip fed
Education great once you can get your kids in,
Health services straining but in comparison to our shit show here they cope better I feel
Years ahead ref dental treatment for kids
If you’ve a half decent job up north you can live
If you’ve 2 jobs down here you’re still fucked
That’s just my tuppence worth
Might be incorrect somewhere but that’s how I see it
Not far off there lad.You earn more here but spend more.
Our country isn’t in great fettle
We’ve a little autistic grand nephew and after an hour with him
All my petty shite goes away
Brought tears to an old bastard tonight
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful
Thought so aswell
Are we still ok to burn turf?
Everything and everyone
The guards will love you