Comrade Patty Cosgrove - Irish Hero

Respected TFK members in the “tales from the brothel” thread.

The STD doctor who has to ssort things out after it

A hooker with a mind for blackmail

Sad to see Mr Totti throwing his considerable internet heft behind a crony capitalist.

What’s the back story to this one ?

No idea but I presume it’s tied up with his fairly messy fall-out with his co-founders of Web Summit.

The Shinnerbots love Glenstal educated Paddy

Paddy has acquired a tidy pad (€1.8m) in Rossnowlagh. How bad!!!

You’d be barely get a bedsit in South Dublin for this.

Who’s guy walters?

Guy writes books for a crust. He feels that he’s an important figure who’s time costs money.

Not content with comparing murders of Gardai to workplace accidents, Cosgrave is now going big on the fake “anti-corruption” angle.

He’s coming across like Gemma O’Doherty here.

Again I emphasise this guy is a complete and utter fraud.

Well well well

Cosgrave and his hurlers on the ditch are Russian assets.

When you’re right you’re right!

The delusion from deniers about the extent of Russian influence is staggering.

Cosgrave is literally telling people what he is every day. He’s out to bring down western institutions on behalf of the Russia/China/Iran axis which now includes Saudi Arabia and Qatar. The Ditch is a thinly veiled equivalent of the Russian agent “Grayzone” website. Gript is probably connected to Russia too, its whole reason for existence is to push a view of the world which is basically Putinism.

Elon Musk is an obvious Russian asset too. An absolute fraud and a charlatan who has never created anything of value in his life and bought Twitter to turn it into the world’s biggest right wing echo chamber.

The lads who worship him here are the exact lads you’d expect, the thickos. The same type of gobshites who worshipped chancers in business here during the Celtic Tiger and read Barry Egan and Terry Keane in the Sunday Indo unironically.

Only sittiing four U.S. presidents have been assassinated in 250 years. Disband the secret service!

So 340 people read that tweet and decided to like it??
Fucking hell :neutral_face: