Comrade Patty Cosgrove - Irish Hero

“dont you dare say that Norma Foley isnt on top of her brief ever again”

Lads here celebrating a woman being attacked by a knife wielding lunatic is a new low for the forum.

Was this reported anywhere?

It was hushed up by MSM.

Presumably a complaint was made to Gardai

You’d imagine he’s the sort who would want this broadcast? If even for the protection of his family?

how do you know it was a lunatic? Someone who attacks a wife to tell her husband not to talk about the government is hardly a lunatic, just someone well in with the shills. Bit unfair to be labelling people you dont even know.

Sounds like something a lunatic would say

Paddy may well regret that tweet. Brian has the wherewithal to sue him.

The number of weirdos who support him with pictures of Celtic FC in background.

I thought his post about the guards last week was a disgrace

Which one of the @Galways is Gort based?

This has @KinvarasPassion finger prints all over it.

He’s fairly reckless with the allegations for a guy who has had to make multiple settlements already and has other court cases in the pipeline.

It’s hard to see how a tweet like that doesn’t end up costing him a decent wedge

Think it’s fairly straight forward really, he’s a cunt, he can’t help himself

from cosgrove, to collins, to champ, its a vertiable cornucopia of cunts

Looks like Paddy is going to need ever deepening pockets.

He comes across as a fella permanently upset with who is and who he turned out to be. We’ve seen the likes of him before. If there is anyone left close to him, you’d have to be worried about him. I can come to no other conclusion other than he’ll eventually be sued into bankruptcy.

How deep are those pockets again?