Obvious that Lyons had serious bias
Dunkettle, Castlemartyr, Killeagh… Fucking hate that road.
Picture of them on O’Sullivans fb page. Fair play to the boys.
I don’t ever recall such a referee moanfest from a winning team
Very tempted by the 11/5 price on Tipp next Saturday
Their BACKNESS can’t be judged on a game that was over before it started
It is at best a 50/50 game. I don’t think even the most one eyed Clare fan could be overly confident that we will win this game at the weekend.
We have a number of lads, mainly in the forwards, who simply haven’t performed this year and it is hard to expect that they will catch fire now. Add that to the list of injuries gives Tipp a real chance.
I’d expect a big Clare performance but they are likely down four mainstays or will have to play them with no line of form and have a couple of other injury doubts from the Waterford game. Changes are needed to freshen things up a bit but hard to do when down bodies.
Are TK and Cleary still out? I presume Ryan hasn’t recovered yet either?
All out
Good one.
I think ye have a WAY higher ceiling than them. But ye seem a bit off it and are missing a few unreal hurlers.
Thought Kelly was illness rather than injury?