Cork, the softest of cunts (Part 1)

Killeagh would have no enemies outside of a 5 mile radius, they’ve never been a powerhouse and they gave us Joe Deane.
You can swap Killeagh for any other placename, it’s not about Killeagh, it’s about what it means to belong anywhere.

Yeah the Limerick crowd are real club stalwarts alright :grinning:

Fair enough yeah I get that, I wouldn’t have much knowledge of the geography or the surrounding teams. But one of them is Ciaran Joyces isn’t it? Understandably he wasn’t too amused about it being sung in the dressing room after munster final. :grinning: That said it was only a bit of craic and a bit of winding up too, I wouldn’t obviously read into it much. Sing what ye want i suppoise…

I wouldn’t be singing about Kileagh anyway.

No one would, fucking Killeagh of all places.

The entire terrace, the Cork players??? :rofl::rofl:

Id say Killeagh is a fairly inoffensive place to the majority of cork folk. I only know one fella from Killeagh well and he is sound as a pound

Mark Landers is a fat greedy cunt.

Joe Deane is a gentleman

Mark ‘they looked after us well’ Landers

I don’t know Marko personally

2 trophies this year but ultimately complete failure. The longer the drought the sweeter the rain and all that but sweet Jesus who knows when. Very disappointing after such a massive effort this year after last year. I hope Pat and the lads can give it another lash next year.

That was pathetic today. Worst performance i have ever seen against what is a bang average Tipperary team. The management were like rabbits caught in headlights. Clueless and will have to go.

Darragh Fitzgibbon going off at half time was a huge loss to Cork.

Nasty stuff here of an all Ireland Sunday

That bang average Tipp team are All Ireland Champs …wahoooooooo

The bad news - this generation of Cork hurlers are completely fucked.

The good news - club championship starts in a couple of weeks.

They are. Does not mask the fact that they are a bang average team.