Echo suggesting JOC and Meade could be gone from the panel.
Some hammering for Haven.
Never mind your Buffs of this worldâŠ
Maybe you shoulda tried doing a bitta hurling in the second half Pat, then you wouldnât have needed the county board to come out and hold yer hand ya aul woman
A lot youâd know about alright.
Troll blames the victim of malicious rumours, thereâs a surprise
Horgan like the rape victim with a skirt ![]()
Yet another masterclass in why Hoggie Bai was Corkâs resident serial loser, the man could bottle sunshine if you handed it to him & heâd still blame gravity for dropping it.
OâConnor didnât just make a call, he performed surgery, carving out the malignant lump that had been dragging Cork hurling down for far too long.
All the gossips are coming out of the woodwork now, donât like the lens being turned on them at all at all ![]()
âWhoâs this Horgan fella to be giving out about malicious rumours about his private life when he canât ween win an all Ireland medalâ?
Gas cunts indeed ![]()
Can you imagine the lads in the County Board listening to that? Sorry, you want us to come out and deflect rumours for ye now too?
His delusional entitlement and total inability to face himself in the mirror, let alone own his failures, is pathetic. Exactly the kind of cowardice youâd expect from a serial loser
I thought it was a good interview. It wasnât a whinge. Fair play to him doing it.
It was an enjoyable listen. Iâd say he could be back if there was an injury or two during the league
Im fairly sure the lads sneering here didnât even listen to the interview.
The lads sneering were responsible for bringing that gossipy tittle tattle to this corner of the internet so theyâre scrambling
Thats right Hoggie Bai , but Ben discussed it with you & gave you one option.
Itâs Nostradamus ![]()
![]()
This fella can predict the retirement of 37 year old hurlers ![]()
It would be a very odd thing for the county board to release a statement on that matter.
Surely it would be management and players that would do that.
Commenting on rumours is risky business do. Then you have to keep commenting and the day you donât they know itâs true.