Cork - the softest of cunts 🐐

Prick

Sensible man Roy
She’s a grand old lady our town
For all it’s fault’s,it’s still a town I’m v proud of.

Amazingly a few hundred thousand think differently isn’t it

Dear oh dear

Broke a metatarsal bone on that pitch, put me out for the rest of the season.

Talking to someone close to it this afternoon in town
I mentioned Ott,he said v definitely not
Lot of fuck acting going on,not the team but supporters.
Know Willie Walsh chairman v well and he definitely won’t take any shite

All weather now boy,that was last century :face_with_peeking_eye::grinning:

Great local club, catering to hundreds ( literally) of smallies

Can’t remember the “Welcome to Hell” vibes out of there :person_shrugging:

https://www.rte.ie/news/2023/0405/1374393-cork-fire/

@Corksfinedtboy definitely knows the inside track here. Did ye burn him out of it?

A horrible man

A fitting end for the cunt

Remember reading about the creature
Gonna be burned twice

All credit to whoever cracked that match stick.

Getting burned twice so

Going to a “do” around Innishannon end of May. Might throw the auld body board in the car and take my aching body to the sea the day after. Any auld spots with a small wave to thrash around on? Kinsale town or further afield? Somewhere where I won’t drift out to sea!!

Garrettstown is your only man

Plenty of lifeboat coverage to pick you up should the worst happen.

God bless RNLI!

Forgot about there. Was there once before years ago with a surfboard, and twas manageable for a rookie and casual user like me. Would be nice to get into the fresh sea alright!

Fire down on the Quay?