Cork v Kilkenny - All Ireland Senior Camogie Final

D. Gaule continuing a great tradition of Kilkenny Huguenot names.

Kilkenny will be hoping she inspires them to victoire.

Good second half

Kilkenny look a considerably better team than Cork to me.

Better alright. KK tactics much better

This is a proper game . No 2-23 to 3-19 shite

The Kilkenny players have better tans.

KK definitely have the more skillful hurlers

Corks young girls making quite a few mistakes.

Fully expect aisling or Gemma to lower the blade soon

Bit of cellulite on the Kilkenny no 8 there.

Bit o dental work required in the morning

Will the girls get very upset if they get booked?

Quality sideline cutting.

Wait till you see the speed of this girl lads.

2 norries are 2 of the fastest girls i ever saw. Herself and Amy outside might create something down that right.

Not saying i would go 100% that way btw.

This co-commentator is brutal.

If you fart within five yards of a player a free is given.

Doubt ya Gemma girl.

The Brian Corcoran of Camogie

Gemma :muscle:

Terrible terrible decision

Shocking free call.

Amy O’Connor is fouled every time if thats a free.

Gaule is lethal in fairness