Dear sweet divine mother of jaysus

Fair.

Section 311 lads. I won’t be too far from ye

Lower cusack and lower hogan tickets are sold out

There’ll be more released surely.

Heading to the game with the young fellas u11 hurling team. Head will be melted but will be worth it

It’s worse it’s going to get you know.

Cork won’t beat Galway so I hope Limerick win as they might have the physicality for them. I suspect they lose a close final with Galway experience winning it in the end

Are you Cork? They’ve killed lads for less down there boy

I believe styles dictate alot of where games are won and lost.
That’s what made KK great. They had super hurlers within a style that was almost impossible to beat anyway at almost.

But they are rare. These days everyone has a style and match ups matter

I do not believe cork match well with Galway for sure and Limerick either but they can compete with them based on experience. I thought Limerick all things considered and after a 2nd viewing were a bit better than Cork in round Robin game.

Cork are not great with any kind of break either.

Limerick are more of a match up with Galway

One huge difference between Cork and Kilkenny is Cork do have a lot of firepower even when not playing particularly well.

Limerick hit three points in two minutes after Kilkenny’s goal, but that is the kind of thing Cork can do too.

If we keep the head, we can definitely get at their backs as we did the last day but we’ll need to defend better ourselves for sure, gave up some sloppy scores at times.

Limerick will win by 4 at least . And fwiw I wasn’t confident we would bate Kk .

Go back to not being confident you bollox…

we are in reverse here - i was confident of beating KK but not Cork.

Limerick will bate Cork . Fill your boots . Good price .