Are you telling me it is not poor. COME ON BUD
Darren Gleeson is shite kid.
[QUOTE=âPhil Leotardo, post: 969516, member: 197â]I would not be overly surprised if it was Killarney.
Why the delay between the recent safety inspection and a confirmed announcement? Perhaps to negotiate a few sweeteners with Frank in relation to future matches and future Munster Finals in particular?[/QUOTE]
Killarney would be a fantastic choice, no better place for a big game and the hinting.
Typical Clare fan, billy big balls when ye win and nothing better to do but snipe at the neighbours when yeâre shit again.
OH THE GOALKEEPER IS THE PROB IS IT
What the fuck have ye. A munsther wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Why will limerick beat cork
Why will limerick beat cork ???
Stop now Joe, step back a few paces. Darren Gleeson is pure muck yet you would pick him. Take a look in the mirror kid and ask yourself, what kind of an ape am I?
It doesnât matter Joe. The problem here is youâll be on here spouting rubbish about limerick if we lose. Itâs sad really that when ye have a great team to get behind youâre more interested in sniping at us. Meantime Iâll be cheering for Clare in most of their matches despite their bitter bollix fans like you and @twiceasnice97.
[QUOTE=âglasagusban, post: 969630, member: 1533â]It doesnât matter Joe. The problem here is youâll be on here spouting rubbish about limerick if we lose. Itâs sad really that when ye have a great team to get behind youâre more interested in sniping at us. Meantime Iâll be cheering for Clare in most of their matches despite their bitter bollix fans like you and @twiceasnice97.
:)[/QUOTE]
Not true
Greater bottle and intensity than Clare; better backs than Clare; a few forwards that will win their individual battles and make hay against Corks gammy backs (Iâm backing at least Downes, Hannon, Mulcahy to have the better of their markers, and Dodge to have an impact too); Dowling will goal any 21s we get and wonât miss handy frees; our midfield wonât be overrun by Cork like Clareâs was, Jimbob will disrupt and frustrate Walsh and Browne is very similar to Kearney (will be interesting to watch those two).
Thereâs a few reasons why we can win Joe.
But i call it as i see it. Can you tell me Why will limerick beat cork?
[QUOTE=âglasagusban, post: 969634, member: 1533â]Greater bottle and intensity than Clare; better backs than Clare; a few forwards that will win their individual battles and make hay against Corks gammy backs (Iâm backing at least Downes, Hannon, Mulcahy to have the better of their markers, and Dodge to have an impact too); Dowling will goal any 21s we get and wonât miss handy frees; our midfield wonât be overrun by Cork like Clareâs was, Jimbob will disrupt and frustrate Walsh and Browne is very similar to Kearney (will be interesting to watch those two).
Yea there are good reasons
It is a pitty that i canânt say why ye will not
[QUOTE=âglasagusban, post: 969634, member: 1533â]Greater bottle and intensity than Clare; better backs than Clare; a few forwards that will win their individual battles and make hay against Corks gammy backs (Iâm backing at least Downes, Hannon, Mulcahy to have the better of their markers, and Dodge to have an impact too); Dowling will goal any 21s we get and wonât miss handy frees; our midfield wonât be overrun by Cork like Clareâs was, Jimbob will disrupt and frustrate Walsh and Browne is very similar to Kearney (will be interesting to watch those two).
came down boy
Loads of reasons why we will not win Joe, Cork are big favourites here. But you have to be a glass half full kind of guy to follow Limerick hurling.
Niall Moran is back in training.
[QUOTE=âJoe Player, post: 969589, member: 2692â]1. Gleeson 2. Barret 3. P Maher 4. Cahill 5. Barry 6. B. Maher 7. Oâmahony 8. Stapleton 9. Bergin 10. Bubbles 11. G. Ryan 12. Woodlock 13. Callanan 14. Bonner Maher 15. OâMeara
This the team. i know my hurling.
ye have a very poor team to pick from which is surprising for tipp would you agree.[/QUOTE]
They are poor alright, Joe- You know your shit