Cork v Limerick Munster SHC Final 2014

There’s a storm coming Corks way and they better batten down the hatches, because when it hits, they’ll wonder how they ever thought they could win so often for so long and leave so little for the rest of us

What section are you in, pal? I’m in UNCC. Might try and swap it for a terrace ticket if I can.

Larry Tompkins for midday is still the plan. Munster final day, magic.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 979846, member: 1552”]What section are you in, pal? I’m in UNCC. Might try and swap it for a terrace ticket if I can.

Larry Tompkins for midday is still the plan. Munster final day, magic.[/QUOTE]

Tompkins has been mentioned in dispatches here as well, bus due to depart at 10. Will probably be jointed?

Have a couple of stand tickets sorted. Terrace tickets will be available alright

If I wasn’t going to Sligo (lunacy I know) I’d head down to Cork on Saturday night.

Everywhere will be busy I reckon. Talking to plenty of lads who’ve said they’ll still head down for the day even if they don’t get tickets. And some will stay on the beer until the world cup final is over.

Hopefully Tompkins won’t be rammed at 11.30 or 12. Might wander up to the Old Oak or The Wash if it’s too busy. Minor match is actually starting at 1.45pm.

Fuck it, too late in the day seeing this. I’ll keep an eye out mate.

I might have a spare by Thursday,PM if stuck man.

Jaysus. As if it wasn’t enough of a cluster fuck.
http://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/hurling/cahalane-doubtful-for-cork-after-freak-dressing-room-cut-274825.html

Anybody who really wants a ticket will get one without too much hassle.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 979920, member: 273”]Jaysus. As if it wasn’t enough of a cluster fuck.
http://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/hurling/cahalane-doubtful-for-cork-after-freak-dressing-room-cut-274825.html[/QUOTE]
The swamp takes one final victim :smiley:

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 979920, member: 273”]Jaysus. As if it wasn’t enough of a cluster fuck.
http://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/hurling/cahalane-doubtful-for-cork-after-freak-dressing-room-cut-274825.html[/QUOTE]

Hmmmmm, drug vials lying around the dressing room

Ah here…some of players’ own families are struggling for tickets… You cunt. Did you find that lady in oz yet?

The only drugs those lads had last weekend were ones smoked with rizzlas and grown in the ground.

Wanted, new chemist. Must be discreet.

Is Doctor Con still knocking around?

My brother giving out shit to me about the tickets for Sunday, says it should be on in Thurles. Presume he doesn’t have a ticket.

However bad it is Limerick side, it’s worse below… I should have tapped up Justin McCarthy the weekend for a ticket.

Good enough for the cunts, they were all big licks when we complained about going to that shithole.

Yup… a lot of regulars have lost out and are seething.

Real supporters won’t mind missing out if playing there gives Cork any advantage.

It is all about results.