[QUOTE=âdodgy-keeper, post: 980788, member: 1552â]Well done, bud.
#JFMR .
Hope you got tickets for the City End terrace. If youâre in the Blackrock End youâll basically be in the away end. Weâre taking the place over.[/QUOTE]
City end, kid. Though I did fancy a bit of high jinx the other end.
It seems that the system is now working in the shops but not online.
Youâd feel for those queuing from early that had to leave before 10am
Luimneach, âs tĂș mo spĂ©irbhean,
An tSionnaâ mheidhreach â sileadh deora caoinâ;
Leis an ĂĄilleacht i do thimpeall,
Ar mo thaisteal dom âsea fanann tĂș imâ chroĂ.
Nuair a dhĂșisĂm ar maidin âs mĂ© go huaigneach,
Is lĂĄ Ășr nua ag breacadh romham sa cheo,
Luimneach, âs tĂș mo spĂ©irbhean!
âS tĂș searc mo chlĂ©ibhe choĂche is go deo!
Is iomaĂ lĂĄ fadĂł is sinn ar bhruach na habhann
Ag sĂșgradh ins an sneachta nĂł faoin ngrĂ©in,
Ag seilg sna sruthĂĄin; bâaoibhinn liom an dĂĄn
A chum dâĂĄilleacht i mo chroĂ is canaimse arĂs: LuimneachâŠ
Capacity increase approved apparently. Up 4k plus.
I assume that will be 2k extra per terrace ? Is that in addition to the 1,500 tickets that went on sale this morning ?
The Leader has clearly learned the lessons from the hype before the Clare match last August.
A mere 28 page Munster final pullout section in todays edition.
Uncovered Stand ticket available to a good home lads. If I am left with this I am going to choke that coke sniffing cunt @Mark Renton .
10am train booked from Dublin Heuston for Sunday morning
Canât beat it
Anyone else on it?
[QUOTE=âPhil Leotardo, post: 980959, member: 197â]10am train booked from Dublin Heuston for Sunday morning
Canât beat it [/QUOTE]
The real fans are going @ 8.30
The real fans are going @ 8.30 [/QUOTE]
I did debate that getting that train, especially with the minor game starting at 13.45. Fook it, Iâll have a few cold ones on the train, then maybe a quick one en route to the ground too.
The early start is a great idea until it isnât.
@Julio Geordio are you meeting the bus en-route?
Yes Iâll be in Mallow @ 10.45. I understand ye will be there @ 11ish (so most likely 11.30)
You will miss the craic outside Supervalu waiting for the bus
I canât fucking wait for thisâŠ
Iâll make up for it with some banter on the train.
Hâon Limerick
The only rebel ye ever had ye shot in the back etc.
The craic will be at [ATTACH=full]1471[/ATTACH]