Cork Wankers

W-anchor

That’s it.

I am not throwing any more advertising the way of 96FM.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

:smiley: :clap:

Snakes on a plane

Let this me a warning to Pile Hussain, the man who admitted he likes to let the little general out in a pub and stroke it in front of the lads

The woman beside him was apparently a journo for the Examiner. Talk about an eye witness report, you dont often get a story like that exploding in front of you evey day.

Piles = Neil Prendeville

Neil had some of that stuff the lads in Dublin were dropping off at front doors it seems. Wouldn’t be a great surprise to anyone who is on the Cork upper class party scene by all accounts.

A month in tabor Lodge is in order, a massive apology and he might hold onto his job. Apparently he is a minority share holder, not majority.

Is that just rumour ya?

Sort of, he said in his message to the girl who was beside him (Examiner girl i presume) that “you know me, i was after beer and wine and stuff” (or something like that.

I met a bar owner at lunch who knows him well and he thinks he’s fucked himself by saying “stuff”, because everyone in Cork knows what that is!

So its an interpretation more than a rumour i suppose.

Does anyone know if he went to the jacks to finish the job off or was he sitting there with a raging horn for the rest of the flight

there is only one quick way to get rid of a horn, in fairness to Neil

:lol: :lol: Great thread.

He was actually sitting in the front row, next to the cockpit.

This rumour is seeming true, his love of winter and snow is well know around cork. He is in the shit that Is for sure.

Some great photos posted up on this facebook page :smiley:

He’s lost the wife and the job anyway i’d say for sure.

Its kinda sad in a way see someone have such a fall from grace, his high horse approach is fucking him though, sympathy seems to be at an all time low for something like this.

Yeah I can recall all of the other times when someone jacked off on a plane how the public reaction was much more sympathetic :smiley: :unsure: