Cork Wankers

:smiley: Aye back in the good old days of the celtic tiger lads got away with pulling the stomach out of themselves just about anywhere!

Bullshit. This Prendeville feen is a wank amateur compared to me.

Some lads live in a fcukin bubble…

On the way to the jacks there a few minutes ago, I spoke briefly to a work colleague at his desk, I ended the conversation by telling him I was going to the jacks for a prenderville.

He looked at me like I had two fcuking heads.

FFS.

Maybe thats what he didn’t want to know… :stuck_out_tongue:

Sometimes you gotta love O Leary…

http://www.balls.ie/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/New-Image.jpg

Somehow appropriate to see Barry Egan doing a piece on this today.

He’s some cunt, throwing out the “I considered suicide” line in the papers at the weekend.

Thats a joke alright, lost any hope at all of receiving any support with that shite.

Another rumour that i got from a fairly good source, he was having an affair with the Examiner bird who was beside him on the plane, and she was actually involved in whatever happened.

I got the Examiner on Saturday and they had a page article on it.
They mentioned him taking neurofen at the start of the article, but then for the rest of the article they referred to them as “drugs” and “pills”. Nicely done I must say.

Heard this cunt is the Cork version of Ray Darcy. Pity it wasn’t Darcy actually.

I always thought this mile high action was a myth.

Have you ever seen a Snoop dog video? Its real man, very real. :smiley:

Yes, he is somewhat like D’Arcy, but even further up on the “moral high ground”. He has been out raged at young people taking drugs etc in Cork.

He was very disliked by a huge number of people as it was, there is alot of people delighted this happened.

He’s out and raged. Bad combination, very bad indeed,

Ya he was probably coked off his head.

With the mile high thing, maybe in a club 18-30 flight back from Faliraki or something but I just can’t see how it would be a runner on any normal flight with queues at the jacks etc. You would want to have zero shame altogether.

Back on the air this morning which, as CLD pointed out when I told him, is marginally better than him being back in the air.

Some Cork fella scammed 10-15k elderly and poor people out of money apparently.

WANKERS!!!

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 830476, member: 1796”]Some Cork fella scammed 10-15k elderly and poor people out of money apparently.

WANKERS!!![/quote]

Sneaky cork cunts…

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 830476, member: 1796”]Some Cork fella scammed 10-15k elderly and poor people out of money apparently.

WANKERS!!![/quote]

Agreed. This Paul McCarthy guy should be strung up.