Jesus there is no end to the sickos
http://www.thejournal.ie/cork-down-syndrome-boy-2023328-Mar2015/
[QUOTE=āJulio Geordio, post: 1116215, member: 332ā]Jesus there is no end to the sickos
http://www.thejournal.ie/cork-down-syndrome-boy-2023328-Mar2015/[/QUOTE]
Some awful people down there
Is Cork the worst place in Europe? I think so.
[ATTACH=full]2596[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]2597[/ATTACH]
96fm currently have a jingle just before the news comes onā¦ .āLive from Irelandās greatest cityā
Not so much a chip on one shoulder as both.
Jesus but they are some shower of cunts alright.
These horrible cunts in Carrigline
The father of a teenage boy who was allegedly assaulted by a group of teenagers has called their actions āanimalisticā and totally unacceptable.
The man said those involved should face the full rigours of the law, and if found guilty, be locked up.
He said the family was not aware of the incident until a young girl called to their home and told him about it.
She had seen it on social media and said the teenager, who has autism, was forced to eat twigs, and expose himself by a group of six teenagers who then uploaded the video on social media.
He said the teenage boy, who is 15, did not tell them about the incident. He has been the subject of bullying in the past.
He is currently away with his mother on a pre-planned break.
His father said that he has just been feeling sick and numb since he heard what happened to his son.
He called to gardaĆ in Carrigaline on Monday and made a full statement but an official complaint can not be lodged until they interview the teenager.
Liam Davin said he has been overwhelmed by the public response to what happened to his son, with a local store saying it has received several calls pledging money to buy the teenager Easter eggs and Match Attack collection cards.
Local gardaĆ confirmed that they are investigating the alleged incident, which is believed to have happened three weeks ago.
They have already interviewed one of the six teenagers believed to have been involved.
[QUOTE=āEbeneezer Goode, post: 1117212, member: 1785ā]These horrible cunts in Carrigline
The father of a teenage boy who was allegedly assaulted by a group of teenagers has called their actions āanimalisticā and totally unacceptable.
The man said those involved should face the full rigours of the law, and if found guilty, be locked up.
He said the family was not aware of the incident until a young girl called to their home and told him about it.
She had seen it on social media and said the teenager, who has autism, was forced to eat twigs, and expose himself by a group of six teenagers who then uploaded the video on social media.
He said the teenage boy, who is 15, did not tell them about the incident. He has been the subject of bullying in the past.
His father said that he has just been feeling sick and numb since he heard what happened to his son.
He called to gardaĆ in Carrigaline on Monday and made a full statement but an official complaint can not be lodged until they interview the teenager.
Liam Davin said he has been overwhelmed by the public response to what happened to his son, with a local store saying it has received several calls pledging money to buy the teenager Easter eggs and Match Attack collection cards.
Local gardaĆ confirmed that they are investigating the alleged incident, which is believed to have happened three weeks ago.
They have already interviewed one of the six teenagers believed to have been involved.[/QUOTE]
Fucking bastards. Big men.
??
Foolish misguided teenagers I think you mean. Who took getting their kicks way too far.
[QUOTE=āEbeneezer Goode, post: 1117212, member: 1785ā]These horrible cunts in Carrigline
They have already interviewed one of the six teenagers believed to have been involved.[/QUOTE]
Fucking hell, hadnāt heard where this happened, it fucking had to be Cork though didnāt it? Absolute fucking weirdo bastards. I hope they get an unmerciful kicking once all this dies down and they think theyāre through the worst of it. A father wonāt forgetā¦
[QUOTE=āPeter G, post: 1117339, member: 1758ā]??
Foolish misguided teenagers I think you mean. Who took getting their kicks way too far.[/QUOTE]
Foolish ? Misguided? Arragh fuck off.
Fuck off? Why?
What are you really trying to say here?
Maybe you could give two words to describe these teenagers?
[QUOTE=āPeter G, post: 1117729, member: 1758ā]
Maybe you could give two words to describe these teenagers?[/QUOTE]
Walking dead
[QUOTE=āPeter G, post: 1117729, member: 1758ā]Fuck off? Why?
What are you really trying to say here?
Maybe you could give two words to describe these teenagers?[/QUOTE]
They should be eliminated.
Easter eggs and match attack stickers :D- Exactly what youād want after ating twigs and being forced to expose yourself to the worldā¦ Maybe itās just me, but thatās even more fucked up than the acts of the teenagers----- Hello, yes, Iād like to donate ā¬2 towards match attack stickers for that poor young fella that had his langer out on the youtubeā¦ I know, isnāt it awful, whatās the world coming to at allā¦arra you know what, make it ā¬4 and put another 2 towards an easter egg, it will get the taste of twig out of his mouth anyway, god hel pus, I know Eithne next door is gonna put ā¬3 euro towards an egg her self so you can add it to me 2 and hopefully he gets a nice toy in the egg too. It will keep his mind off things the poor old crater.
I found that very strange also, typical irish solution. By him presents and hope he forgets all about it