Feck it fair play to him,new one on me,must have been when it was king Street
Beejaypers
You would expect nothing less from the rebel county.
Rather them than Limericks shameful pogroms
The Irish Times: Cork journalist admits possession of child pornography.
Unfortunately these animals are in Limerick as well as Cork - all over the country - I wonât even bother to Google the same ref Limerick and certainly wonât post it in the Limerick weirdos forum- they donât deserve to be mentioned
been a good week this week for cork
Full of scammers and perverts
Good fish though
Like it
Not half enough
Virgin really tearing the arse out of the Six Nations coverage. 3 and a half hours to show one match.
Best perverts in Ireland are in cork
Cork people have awful weird sexual tendencies.
Irelandâs most British City & County
After Dublin ?
Peter Stringer
Ye Limerick pavees seem very into talking about it- why not enlighten yere little minds and trot over to the Limerick weirdos thread- one ref the Limerick woman riding and dying after having sex with an alsatian now thatâs weird ye little parochial chappies
It was a Cork dog.
You obviously supplied it so you sick fuck
Welcome to ten years ago.