[ATTACH=full]2608[/ATTACH]
I’m sorry I have no idea who that is?
You’re better off, the weirdo plays gigs regularly in limerick and was on some RTE Popstar thing pre the Bressie Voice a few years back.
I’m sure it’s very difficult with autistic kids b
Now I got you… He’s a creep.
His name is Pat Fitz i understand. The Cork Pat Fitz not the Limerick one, or the Clare one.
Saw him playing in Nancy’s a few years back alright
A shower of scum from Cork on a stag, made a show of themselves in Prague according to a report on RTE radio now
Wankers. Prague stopped being a cool destination about 15 years ago. Probably roasters.
Can someone throw up a link to the face Gyno in Cork who was onntrial yesterday
http://www.thejournal.ie/nazi-stag-party-hitler-jewish-quarter-examiner-2079075-May2015/
[I]Speaking on Cork’s 96 FM this morning, the father of the bride to the stag involved in the incident, Tony, came to defence of the group.
He said that the party was made up of members of a football team and that the group most likely “didn’t have a clue what was going on during World War Two.”
When the offence the masks were causing was brought to the attention of those in the stag party, the group of men “whipped them off straight away”.
He went onto say that if a man accosted his daughter in the way that the group is said to have acted towards waitresses in the bar, he would “probably give him a clatter around the ear. I can’t speak for these guys though. I can only speak for myself”.[/I]
:D:D:D:D
Sickening. It would take Cork fellas to be thick headed and pig ignorant enough to pull that stunt and think it funny/acceptable. Wankers.
Not only that, but one of them even went to the trouble to organise all this gear. Probably thinks he’s a bit of a comedian.
Jaysus they’re an awful shower
That’s breeding for you. Thick as shit by the sounds of it. You can imagine the cunts in the pub roaring up the rebels as they made a fucking show of us.
I’d love to see one of the Sunday tabloids track them down to the wedding and do a front page on them.
Fucking inbreds
I got talking to a Jewish guy in that very pub the night of the Brazil-Croatia World Cup match last year. Obviously I made a load of anti-semitic jokes for banter purposes and it went down brilliantly.
[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1132057, member: 1552”]What is the obsession with fancy dress for stags? It screams of (A) I’m a cunt and (B) I’m an attention seeking cunt. Just attracts needless hassle. Leave it to the birds ffs.
Thankfully I’ve never been on a fancy dress themed stag. Self praise is no praise but I must be doing something right as all the ones I’ve ever been on over the years have been free of these cuntish acts. Just go and get a group of lads to a pub somewhere and get pissed like normal people.
Not sure if these lads are roasters but they are most definitely complete pricks. Send them out to those ISIL lads to deal with them.[/QUOTE]
Dressing up is part of Facebook/Twitter/Snapchat Everybody Look Me culture that has sprung up in the past 10 years. Cunts.
He said that as far as he understood it, the friends removed the Hitler masks when they understood they were giving offence, and apologised for their behaviour.
:rolleyes: Father of the bride is a fucking dullard.
Probably thought the local Sudeten Germans would appreciate the gesture, not realising that they had been all expelled after WWII. Understandable error -