Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Seriously think every single one of these cunts should have their passports confiscated for a five year period. Give them some time to “reflect” upon the error of their ways.

I’m glad the N20 is in the state it is personally.

But the Brits have been doing these gay fancy dress stags for years.

Thought you would have been going off the main square to get the authentic Czech experience.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1132056, member: 234”]That’s breeding for you. Thick as shit by the sounds of it. You can imagine the cunts in the pub roaring up the rebels as they made a fucking show of us.
I’d love to see one of the Sunday tabloids track them down to the wedding and do a front page on them.
Fucking inbreds[/QUOTE]
The hen would be equally as bad I’d say they should track that party down for a look see,the bar owner was on matt cooper yesterday and basically said the father in law was talking shite

One of the tabloids will surely expose these fuckers this weekend. I’ll throw a guess that they are from somewhere like Mahon or Tower.

Probably had the Barry’s Tea jersey on along with the masks.

I’ll also guess that the bride has multiple tattoos on her arms and sports copious amounts of fake tan all year round.

And a first cousin of 12 pints of Christmas bastards and their outfits too.

The Sunday world will track them down

You’d have to wonder about the brain cells count of these cretins.

“I’m organising Finbarr’s stag to Prague, boy. We’ll have to do something for him, like. I was thinking fancy dress with Hitler masks - it’ll be whacky and pure gas craic. The locals will love it, the tourists will love it and shur won’t the local birds think it’s hilarious so it’ll be a good ice breaker, boy.”

“Sounds deadly, I work with a German lad and I’ll sound him out about where to source them from.”

“Brilliant, thanks bud. Must remember to bring that Crystal Swing CD over too for a laugh. They might throw it on in the niteclub for us.”

We need to be tolerant.

It sickens me the way uber-trendy liberal elite Nazis are trying to hunt these lads down and stop free expression of political views. We must stop them.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1132279, member: 1552”]One of the tabloids will surely expose these fuckers this weekend. I’ll throw a guess that they are from somewhere like Mahon or Tower.

Probably had the Barry’s Tea jersey on along with the masks.

I’ll also guess that the bride has multiple tattoos on her arms and sports copious amounts of fake tan all year round.[/QUOTE]
Ye, pure Cork.

Ah it’s only a bit of crack Bandage.
Sure I dressed up as an accountant for my stag.
Here’s a picture of me before we got on the bushttp://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/05/02/7a316f9124723194210a707364f57c98.jpg

They’ll surely be from Bandon. Does anyone know yet?

Mahon apparently

FFS.

[MEDIA=facebook]711773945599716[/MEDIA]

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1135406, member: 168”]FFS.

[MEDIA=facebook]711773945599716[/MEDIA][/QUOTE]

FFS.

That fucking accent.

Has that cunt only one eye ?

Summarise what happens there? Just some drunken Cork muppet drunk and talking shite in a bath tub, recorded by his girlfriend? Passes as humour down there does it?

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1135406, member: 168”]FFS.

[MEDIA=facebook]711773945599716[/MEDIA][/QUOTE]

That’s bizzare!

http://m.independent.ie/incoming/article31234886.ece/02b58/MOBILE/w300-dyn/XPOSURE_J_RHYS_MEYERS_EXC-19%20copy.jpg