Cork weirdo/sicko thread

I heard the same fellas “pull in spot’ was the car park of Douglas shopping centre and he was reading this in the dark with a box of matches

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/51/ce/4b/51ce4b90408cf04566184e741e9bb798.jpg

Is the famous chipper gone up in smoke?

Has the famous chipper

:roll_eyes:

That’s my gym out of action Now…

Na,and it’s a plamas of a chipper,like the clowns standing outside in a line come rain/ shine - fuck me it’s only chips- must be right of passage in Douglas to be seen lining up like cows going to the parlour

There’s some lads working for insurance companies won’t get a wink of sleep this week. 50 cars, jaysus

Was just thinking the same do the centre have the occupiers liability insurance I wonder and all car owners will have to claim individually?

You’d imagine so. I might park drive up to Douglas and burn the car

IMG-20190831-WA0001

The hungry cunts in kcs will have a gofundeme page up anytime now.

Hope Cyril the Sombrero man’s car was not caught up in this.

That was my first thought.

Check in @backinatracksuit

Hope Danny La Rue is OK?

Fixed

And the lad who cooked for the Emperor of Japan.

And the guy who plamased the Queen in Cork’s English Market, I hope he’s OK and his car

Don’t worry guys, I spotted Ashling in her sponsored BMW this morning, panic over.

I see the two lads won the rowing yesterday.