Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Two creepy Cark cunts.

His daughter got married yesterday

Iā€™d love to know what the Carkie did to you mate, the hatred is off the scale, priest or Christian Brother?

Jaysus, must have hit a nerve there, are you related to those cunts?

Tis gas really we have the cunt so gun shy. I heard he used wet himself in school until he was 16 if anyone showed him anything red

Saw Ashling at the match today with a limerick hurler

Is he a pioneer the same fella

Christ, thatā€™ll hit a few of the lads here very hard, who was it?

It could have been me

Cian Lynch was below working at the gaa camp she organised anyway

A lovely couple, I wish them many years of happiness

If this is the case it puts an end to two rumours I have heard in recent weeks.

Ah, donā€™t worry about it

Who would leave their child anywhere near her with her criminal background

Cian can bring her to mass and confession

Uncle Ciaran can give her counselling for free.

Heā€™d want all his wits around him with her.

Id agree.

But she has no convictionā€¦assume if she had would have been no camp

It was in Cork mate, you donā€™t get the reputation for parochialness and clannishness by not allowing your child to attend a summer camp run by a Carkie with a bit of baggage,

Cian Lynch is really after throwing the cat amongst the pigeons though, this is gonna he torture for a few lads :grinning: