Cork weirdo/sicko thread

, :rofl:no not 2of them

Itā€™ll come good again in Limerick soccer circles

Someone criticized cork

Do cork have more playing numbers than Dublin?

Yeah heā€™d be my choice within the last 30 years, typical Cork boy unassuming, not at all cocky or too confident :wink:

I know an awful lot of people in the rowing community because of where Iā€™m from, as youā€™ll know rowing is/was huge participation sport down there, my family was steeped in it.
And Iā€™ve never heard anything that wasnā€™t glowing about all of those Oā€™Donovan lads as people,

Its like a dog whistle.

Yes, Cork have the largest number of GAA players in the country.

lolzers

You can live in hope.

Ps, is this the most Irish lady thing ever?

ā€œI was so certain that James Steele was going to break in and attack me that I used to tidy up the house each night before going to bed so that the house would be presentable for the crime scene photos,ā€ she said.

i shouldnt laugh butā€¦

When I heard a snippet of this case on the 3pm I thought ā€œbet itā€™s a sick Cark cuntā€ straight off.

Listening to the 6pm news here and must say I punched the air when my assumptions were proved correct.

Itā€™s like your mother telling you to wear clean underpants in case you were in an accident.

Fair play to the Guards here.
Another station might not have taken it seriously and she could have been subjected to a terrible ordeal. The sick fucker had a massive dildo strapped to him.

Dangerous deviant

Wtf is wrong with ppl

Nothing to punch the air about, that poor womans in bits

Tinsel and Jingles find their loving ā€˜Guardianā€™ home

Posted on 18 April 2016.

Tinsel and Jingles rose to prominence as two donkeys rescued by The Donkey Sanctuary as the result of their previous owner ā€˜James Steeleā€™ being convicted of a string of animal welfare offences.
Wonder if thatā€™s the same cunt