Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Herself said he had it up on tiktok, i dont use the app at all and shes now pissed off that hes in her algorithm due to looking up the break up video

Tell her you can click ignore this type of content or something like that.
I just read that tattle above, it’s a vicious place.
I won’t be going online reviewing sandwiches anytime soon.

I had a look too, good to see someone mentioned that there is some amount of weirdos in cork. They are viscous on tattle

They’re all a bit thick.

I wouldnt say they all are thick or all mental but there is definitely a higher proportion down south

Ah jaysus.

Out on bail, naturally

38 years old. The parents fault according to the judge.

Innishannon is not West Cork. Bandon isn’t even West Cork ffs.

Think this creature is well suited to the thread :face_vomiting:

Dear God🙄

He’s a langball

Non binary artist my fuckin hole,
A man dressed as a woman
Nevertheless still biologically a male- nothing else and nothing in between!

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy the auld dinosaurs are at it again in here mate.

She’s a woman at birth I thought?

Man from what I read
From Macroom
Irrespective non fuckin binary :roll_eyes::weary::weary::weary::weary:
WTF
No such thing
There’s man
There woman
There’s nothing in between

Grow up. It’s 2024 FFS sake. What difference does it make to you?

What are you going to do if one of your grandkids is non binary?

Careful, you may not like the answer here

That’s their own business
I’m a practicing RC
Will not bend whatsoever ref this binary shite or trans,
Incidentally I’ve one gay grandchild
Doesn’t bother me in the least ,
There’s 2 sexes
Cannot change nature,
Man cannot conceive
Ever ,
There’s man