Coronavirus - Dig In, It's going to be a while yet

Will they ever stop dressing Sharon in such shite? Doing nothing for the woman

Here @Copper_pipe can you hack I to the government website there and tell us whose working on Monday

Solid Limerick breeding.

its the end of the beginning

All I can say is, thank fuck for the Irish farmer.

What happened to the rest of ye?

The UK CMO reminds me of that Neary fella from the financial regulators. The wrong man at the wrong time.

And the don has appointed a knockaderry man to find him ventilators

There will be a few pretend farmers driving around next week.

The pubs deserve special recognition here for being the first to take the action the country needed

I think he has serious health issues within his own family to deal with, away from COVID-19.

Legend.

They’ll be easily spotted

Hozier, Drico and Muckyheartick. Fucks sake.

Presenters pick their own wardrobes

The designer wellingtons.

3 fucking hours notice.

Hunter

Sure what could they do, if they announced it for monday thered be 100k in the park tomorrow

Maybe announce it at 9am this morning.

Surely Muckeyheartick should be isolating himself?

Smells the coin obviously.