Not allowed in to Tesco unless you get your hands sprayed with hand sanitizer.
One lad refused and was sent packing with his bags. (Empty shopping bags)
Not allowed in to Tesco unless you get your hands sprayed with hand sanitizer.
One lad refused and was sent packing with his bags. (Empty shopping bags)
It probably comes with a U2 album which should eradicate any goodwill fairly quickly.
Sounds like it was a poster from here.
may they rest in peace
Thereās always a thick fucker
Reports locally that there has been a huge influx of UK visitors into West Cork.
weāve had only 6k cases and almost 1.5k hospitalizations.
What percentage of hosipitalizations have required ICU care in other places?
the new age lads ?
Meeting their fellow Brits
You took that from a grand cowardly distance
I heard the Phoenix Park is thronged with idiots drinking cans as well. Probably the same wankers who converge on The Barge on the first fine spring evening of the year.
Not as bad as those who went to Cheltenham all the same
I didnāt take it pal. It was my sister who was walking her infant child but I will pass on your sentiments.
Jaysus she never told me she was expecting. Iāll be in hiding longer than the enforced isolation
Theyāve a lad over in China trying to source PPE as we speak, but he still hasnāt found what heās looking for
That sounds like itās very made up
The Guards just dropped home the neighbours son and had his bike in the boot. I couldnāt hear but it looked like they were giving them a stern lecture
Iām not sure youād get the chance to impregnate anyone given your stale banter residency here.