Coronavirus - the deadly virus that no one dies from

Tubs overuse of the word “intriguing” annoys me way more than it should

zero deaths

how many teachers are dead?

The virus has fucked off on holidays but it could be back any second now. It’s just waiting for people to get complacent again

i was in Ireland there for 2 weeks and was nearly ready to commit suicide at the end of it, I don’t know how ye stick it

Should have let us known you were over

Baristas are treating the plastic lid on a cup of coffee like it’s radioactive

There are signs telling you which urinal to piss in

You have to walk a certain direction around a shop

You get your own individual pen in the bookies.

The one way thing is the funniest of all the different things we have to do. I mean walking one way around a GAA pitch. It’s comical.

That gimp Staines in full doom merchant mood on Claire Byrne there.

Claire herself content to ready out numerous texts from under the bed folk, like one texter who saw a team at half time in a match and - shock horror - they were all sweating and in a huddle together. Heinous stuff.

I saw the Killarney video, the reaction by some is that the people involved were akin to Waffen SS pushing people into gas chambers, I can’t believe what the country has turned into in the space of six months, its absolutely horrifying

A deadly virus which doesn’t kill people when the most vulnerable are protected.

That video in Skerries is pure harmless

I just seen the Skerries video.What a bunch of fuckin tards.

Is this it?

Non-story. The girls were stastically more at risk from the bus crashing than from the covid19 virus.

Teenagers saying stupid shite, the fucking horror!

Curtain-twitching cunts are doing my head in now. There’s an attack on all normal human activity.

It gives great insight into the Ireland of Archbishop McQuaide or England after Cromwell took over and he banned the theatre.

We need a revolution.

Oops

3 or 4 right ones in the skerries video.

It was more the fact that they purposely let on that they went out of their way to see who would get it … pure stupid teenage stuff but they were always gonna get a bit of heat for it… it will be tomorrow’s chip paper.

it’s fucking disgusting, grown adults laying into these poor kids, it makes me fucking sick.

These girls are going to have the next 4 years of their lives stolen from them, think of the vital life relationships at college that they’re going to be denied, the experiences that the rest of us take for granted that they will be denied. They literally won’t be let outside past midnight until they’re well in their 20s. They’ll never be allowed kiss a stranger etc. Like poor fucking Rapunzel.

And fucking bitter aul curtain-twitching cunts ringing up radio stations trying to crucify the poor girls. Those same people who probably met their spouses at the same events that are now denied to those girls - freshers week, etc. And the fucking empty platitudes they’ll give - “we’ve all made sacrifices” etc.

@Thomas_Brady , I know you’re a lazy cunt and that’s alright, but today YOU HAVE TO FIGHT. You have to get your fucking pitchfork and FIGHT. IT HAS TO START TODAY.