Coronavirus - the deadly virus that no one dies from

Who the fuck is this other fucking dude - “there are other casualties from diseases like influenza”

Ah this Collins lad is on fire here. Hon ta fuck!

Some Prime Time intern getting the sack in the morning for allowing ppl talking actual common sense get through the system

We have wasted 6 months of our lives over this.

Jesus I think we’re going to win.

And the other lad smiling at him like “thank you for having the balls to say that, I wasn’t sure if you could say that yet”.

McConkey et am will be banging the door down to get into the studio to stops Ronan from calling it as he sees it

Miriam told to call a halt to this early

Who was the other guy?

I think the Zero Covid crew just fucking got wiped out in the space of 2 minutes!!!

Professor Collins was brilliant. Spoke a lot of common sense, in a calm and educated manner

That was like watching a TFK debate from 5 months ago with @backinatracksuit in the middle playing Miriam

Would ye not give up watching this auld shite… As usual, TFK knew the score months ahead of the curve… RTE are just clinging to project fear for dear life

You have…

Most of us are young and will get it back if we want to in the years to come by taking advantage of our freedom.

Collins pointed out that in the early stages, government was right to take the advice of NPHET etc., but now is the time to be more trusting of our people

Guys, I’m going to set up a twitter account and call it “COVID-19 Media Appearance League”. It’ll be a nod to the “SPL Statement League”. The chap behind that awards points to clubs for issuing various types of outraged statements, and the huns win it every year. They love releasing an auld statement to complain about everything and anything, even using the word “concomitant” in one a while back.

I digress. I’m going to track COVID-19 related media appearances by our reclusive medics and academics. I’ll come up with a scoring system. Most points for prime time TV appearances working down through radio and print interviews. More points for a Prime Time or Tonight Show type thing than a token comment as part of a news report. Extra points for a lifestyle type interview in one of the Sunday papers.

I’ll keep the table updated and have it nicely colour coded. I’ll then regularly tag the competitors like McDonkey et al when I’m giving the standings. I want your support on this initiative, as these fuckers need to be seen as figures for ridicule at this stage.

Ivan Yates looking well this weather I see

You’ll do nutin

What did Collins say lads? I stopped watching RTÉ in April

Are you going to give the competitors their tfk christened names on the “league table”

Is it worth putting on RTE+1?

We will see what Monday brings but all going well I’ve indoctrinated the youngest that if she gets to UCC to never to listen to what Killeen says in a lecture as it’s likely she will come across him in the courses she’s picked. I feel it’s my duty as a responsible parent.

Just watch RTE 1 now. The origins of Irish hip hop doc on @The_Most_Infamous