Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

I hope they all fucking die from it.

Stephen Donnelly died doing what he loved.

Making a total cunt of himself taking questions at a press conference.

RIP.

32 Likes

357 cases

218 in Dublin

3 deaths

Dublin could be staring down the barrel of being put back to stage 2.6

Did he really refer to Leo as Taoiseach during the presser today?

218 cases confirmed in Dublin.

18 in Louth, 12 in Waterford. 11 in Kildare, 9 in Cork, 8 in Kerry, 8 in Limerick, 8 in Meath, 7 in Westmeath, 6 in Wicklow, 5 in Offaly, 5 in Roscommon, 5 in Mayo, 5 in Tipperary.

32 cases spread across other counties.

Time to build a wall around the m50

The Louth cases are relating to a few families from Drogheda who went to Greece on holidays, according to my source.

A 12 min nice post! Congratulations!

So hang on, the entire government just up and quarantine with just one suspected case (not yet confirmed) but the meat factories and other large places with full confirmed cases were not mandated to close? I’m not sure does that say that the dail is not a critical workplace or that they just dont give a shit about plant workers or what?

One way to get rid of a shit minister. I bet Harris is just itching to be minister of health officially, again.

Greece is on the green list sure. You can’t catch covid there

The Dail is back! :smile:

What an an absolute tin pot country this is.

The teachers will love this. The entire dail closes after one fella goes for a test. In primary school they’d only close a classroom, possibly not even :grinning:

Phew

Dublin Lockdown here we come!

I wonder does Stephen Donnelly know anyone in the HSE that could get it sped up for him

Go again with that

If ye go back to stage three you’ll be able to go the pub again