Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

And him paralysed from the neck up

Much of his commentary and tweets in recent times was about Bobby Storey funeral. Tells you all you need to know about the bona fides.

Absolute joke

Another Austin Stack like FF stooge.

Keep the lockdown going.

Hon Limerick! :nigeria: :nigeria: :nigeria:

Tipp the only county in Ireland that would make the green list

Like the actual green list countries, no one will actually go there

Fuck Tipp

We lead, ye cunts should follow.

363 cases

1 death

154 cases are in Dublin.

40 in Cork, 23 in Donegal, 16 in Wexford, 15 in Roscommon, 14 in Galway, 14 in Monaghan, 11 in Kildare, 11 in Meath, 11 in Wicklow, 9 in Limerick, 6 in Clare, 5 in Mayo, 5 in Tipperary with the remaining 29 cases in 9 counties.

Cork is riggled

Just saw a clip on the news where Cuddihy from the HSE said they have come up with a questionnaire to track where people have been. Its going to be fierce detailed. They have a diary now as well for people to fill in. 6 months well spent by the HSE. Well done lads.

Hi ho hi ho under the bed I go.

See ye in a few weeks lads

Cork needs to be carpet bombed

The Rossies have entered the group chat.

Still waiting for our HSE call. I’ve adhered to guidelines so far.

giphy

Strip anything useful out of the place and nuke it.

Dr. Martin Feeley is on Prime Time I see.

Once every few weeks I’d watch that show. A load of bollix. Who’s that guy anyway?