Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

NPHET going after the govt again.

Looksl like champ has stitched leo up good and proper

Sponsored by Daz

Have to laugh at the various graphs and models and the theories spun out of them while you have the Brits mucking around with Excel files of cases making clane shite of the data.

NPHET need to stop playing politics.

Cringe there on RTE1. Crazy headmistress ringing a student in bed about her leaving results and yer wan not even out of the scratcher.

The leak will explode over the next few days. Leo on very shaky ground

Ye were looking down at us all summer. We weren’t welcome to come home.

I think that everyone needs to calm down a bit. Dublin numbers are stabilising. People would be better off ignoring the news for a few days and just follow level three. I would close the off licenses though.

We need to follow the Belgian model. Vincent Kompany wouldn’t see us wrong.

Lads should apologise to dr Tony. He’s a decent man. The government leaked the document and he’s also been proven correct.

Tony cannot be trusted

Apologise to nphet.

Gene fucking Kerrigan :grin:

Where are all the deaths McConkey predicted a month ago

Are they not dying now?

No apologies, double down on mistakes. Its 2020 and the only way to go

Hildegarte Naughten on Matt Cooper telling us to put on the green jersey.

The Sindo’s pet socialist.