Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

Mass graves :smile:

20 to 30,000 fatalities :laughing:

Hmmmm Matt, let me just pull a figure out of my arse here. 20 to 30k dead

20-30 k deaths

Gerry’s numbers are coming down. It was 35,000 deaths a fortnight ago.

Refrigeration trucks. Now we’re sucking diesel.

I thought this was going to be a proper debate. I was looking forward to McDowell filleting him

A professor by God there is hope yet.

Mcdowell kicked the cunt to touch there.

At least McDowell isn’t afraid to put his head over the parapet.

Gerry Killeen is actually mental

The tide is turning if the mentallers on Facebook are anything to go by

Thats about the average number of deaths per year in ireland. Attribute all deaths with covid and hes right

I’m not watching as my self imposed RTE ban continues but going by the comments is it possible Killeen is a double agent?

It’s TV3 Horsey

Allianz. We cover courage

I think Gerry has cleverly figured out the more outrageous the stuff he says is the more he gets on TV and the more appearance money he gets. The Eamonn Dunphy of Covid

Even Matt Cooper was incredulous listening to Killeen spouting his nonsense.

I’ll stick with F is for family on Netflix nonetheless.

Lads, I’m telling ye, ye’re doing yereselves no good watching this shite

This Hun bum