Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

I also know the location of a weaponā€™s cache, wonder if itā€™s the same one. PM me.

Matt Cooper asking if Golfgate encouraged a lot of people to ignore the restrictions!

It most definitely did.

We need @iron_mike here with a few lyrics.

I can see clearly now
The pain has gone

Reopening on Dec 1st should be interesting

This thread is going to be some shit show.

I fucking love you bro

Yeah when I consider visiting my parents I ask myself what would Seamus Woulfe doā€¦

I can see us being really really good, and NPHET reopening earlier.

visit your parents and donā€™t mind this cod of a thing

Dont worry mate. No medical Junta or cuckold government will dictate the living of my life.

You might as well encourage him to shoot them in the fucking face.

You wouldnā€™t bate flies off cow shite

Iā€™m fucking stuck here in the Sheraton in Athlone lads. Will ye send a possy for me?

You shouldnā€™t say that to me. Iā€™m Pisces and very sensitive and you donā€™t want to offend me when Iā€™m in possession of firearms.

Holohan will be buzzing. He must have a chuckle to himself every night about how easy his ascent to power was.

And no accountability for the inevitable increase in depression, anxiety, stress and suicide.

Instead heā€™ll be lauded by Tubridy on The Late Late.

Sorry pal, weā€™re all under stress here, tough times. Iā€™ll try not to let it happen again

Tony Holohan is a psychopath