Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

So what’s the craic lads? Is it over yet? I’ve kind of switched off the whole thing at this stage

Tis only the start mike. When you hear about the Ballyragget variant and when the world is bombed to shite, then it’ll be coming to an end.

The FIFI variant is on the way lads

It’s transmitted via jizz in an envelope

This is becoming a big issue for the Government now imo. A strong Government would press for the early reopening of outdoor dining but they don’t want to upset Phil’s model.

The Greeks. The feckers, they invented gayness

Racist against Greeks

Sarah McInerney was saying to open the pubs this Friday instead of next Monday to mitigate against the mass crowds gathering like the weekend just gone. Makes a lot of sense. Won’t happen though, what will happen is more pubs selling takeaway pints and even bigger crowds gathering. The guards didn’t give a fuck this weekend, they’ll be under strict orders now for the bank holiday weekend, if we get a repeat of the weather things could get proper silly

There could be riots this weekend.

I’m buying a few Palestine and gay pride flags to say I’m protesting or supporting gay pride. I’ll be immune to covid

And covered in woke pussy

You might want to repost that Lionel. If hes sporting a gay pride flag, it might not be pussy he’ll get.

Supporting gay rights gets the birds to drop the guard a little

I’ve been out of the game for a long time now. So I’ll take your word for it

I support the gay black Palestinians

Say that out loud after about 8 pints.

What’s your end goal?

Just arrived back home but drove past my local who is back serving openly.

Costellos birds, avoid like the plauge

What’s the story with Indian variant ?will it be a short opening and back under the bed again ??

No. Two portions of basmati rice with the tikka masala and you’ll be grand