Coronavirus Thread - Pause before - The Final Battle (Part 1)

Gobshites

I understand one affected person on a ventilator

Yes and yes.

By God.

This is a very serious virus, it doesn’t discriminate

Fucking hell.

Savage restrictions coming in for London and the south east at 4pm with Boris doing a press conference. draconian measures are required to stop the spread of the new strain

William and George sitting in the pub last Saturday laughing at the rest of Europe, they are not laughing now

John Bull hates being told what to do.

Nigel Farage won’t like this

Pray for @Tassotti and his burned crust salmon

Only messing. Never heard of the incident.

I heard 300 people attended a funeral in Mallow last Thursday week

Remember when lads were going spare about their ‘constitutional rights’ and expecting the Gardai to be going around breaking up small groups with battering rams, some ads just need to stay angry at all times

One of the lads at training the other tested positive, I got the all clear after a test yesterday 2 others got positive with no symptoms. Tis a cod.

we’re on for the mgic 1k cases Christmas eve lads…
tonight’s numbers will be something epic id say

Boris Johnson showing Holohan how it’s done, as usual paddy will copy john Bull. Straight into level 4 tonight

The Tans have created a mutant virus. You can’t be up to them.

They are world beaters at new variants

id say Holohan is pacing the floors of his kitchen now, he cant wait to get back to NEPHET HQ and issue a broadside, Donnelly will be getting a humdinger of a 37 page letter from him tomorrow evening id say before the 6 1 news… this is done lads