Coronavirus Thread - Pause before - The Final Battle (Part 1)

Perhaps people going to work because crèches & schools are open.

You are some screaming fanny of a man

We?

Bit rich for you to be castigating people for being outraged.

did I castigate you? You’re very dramatic

I actually got irrationally annoyed at the thoughts of this fawning bullshit interview tonight.

Didn’t you hightail it down to Kerry during Lockdown 1 in a fit of pique?

I’ll laugh my hole off at ye all winding yerselves up to go mental before it and then going absolute coocoo bananas during it

You sad cunt

The Lab in UCD has given up on it I see.

I’ve been up and down there about 5 times since pal.

Murderer

Looks like they are all off for mid term

How would you have seen yourself during a war mate?

Off to the Cork Jazz Festival no doubt.

The ideal year to spend the Jazz Weekend in Cork.

an aul stroll up mount Brandon for a bit of reflection would do some lads the World of good.

Part of the reason for heavy traffic has to be checkpoints too? Huge Garda presence on motorways around here yesterday

The a few pints of porter in Murphys would do a lot of good.

Can’t trust a word he says

great for the soul. A nice bit of grub in Mullallys with a pint and then across to Murphys and sit out. Incredible. If I can’t get a spin I’d tip away down to O’Conners then and have the grub and a hape of pints. There’s some stories get told inside in that place