Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

Could we pause for a second and let me have a thunk.
Are all the vaccinated lads proposing that hospital beds be kept free for them, just in case they need treatment for covid … which they’ve been vaccinated against?

Holohan should start reading out the best 5k times for all those hospitalised at the weekly press conference.

No comment necessary.

A “lack of transparency” is putting it mildly. What happened here last year was a two-fingered salute to democracy

"One step under discussion is tightening the “green pass” restrictions. If the proposed new rules are approved, people will have to show the pass – which proves that they have either been vaccinated, recovered from the virus or recently tested negative for it – even to enter events with fewer than 100 people.

In addition, numerous venues will no longer be exempt from the green pass requirement, including stores, supermarkets, swimming pools, museums, libraries, national parks and nature reserves. And children under 12 will no longer be exempt from showing a negative test."

Ah lovely, the Israeli’s are going to starve the non-vaccinated into submission or to death.

And their fitness age and what percentile they rank in for their fitness according go their age and gender.

Israel have a great record when it comes to human rights…

You can assume under 30s will be fairly woth as they all have completed military service

We’ve jumped the shark fellas,
We’re likely to have a lad get a nice post for singing along to wonder wall, Jesus Christ is there anything worse?
Channeling the spirit of Nelson Mandela in Dingle while the rest of the country cowers :smiley:

Children with Covid-19 typically recover within a week (via @IrishTimes) Children with Covid-19 typically recover within a week

Wasn’t @Cheasty telling us:

:man_shrugging:

And you were the greatest instrument of it.

Must be the damp under ground conditions playing havoc with their lungs

You’re labouring the Mandela rhetoric a little? Maybe time to get a new gig…

Second time I said it alright,

Jaysus it must be a pain in the arse for you to read repetitive waffle, what with your originality :joy:

But I see how it would hit a nerve with a no mask warrior like yourself providing guidance to the youth

But it’s nice to see that you’re still making notes of all my posts :+1:

Caught out lying through his hoop again.

The most sinister of individuals.

I wouldn’t go that far, it’s just one of those tedious allusions that gains a bit of traction and springs up amidst other unoriginal offerings. I observed it, notes weren’t required.
Don’t get too carried away with the warrior thing, anyone with a bit of cop on has dropped the mask/lockdown nonsense, no courage etc required

There’s no way anyone would lie about the severity of COVID to prolong restrictions…

I’d like to think that if I had your passion for something I’d express it in more meaningful ways than intimidating shop staff or whining incessantly on the internet, pretending to be a tough guy, there’s a world out there waiting to hear from you yet you spend your days here??

Anyway good luck, I’ll post as I want :+1:

That’s a needless nasty post because a few people were enjoying themselves during the weekend. You must be a deeply unhappy Individual.