This is shocking. Fair play to Joe for having the courage to stand up to this cabal of sociopaths.
Expose the lot of them.
[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1107568, member: 1758”]This is shocking. Fair play to Joe for having the courage to stand up to this cabal of sociopaths.
Expose the lot of them.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5GJdxegjtM8
@Thrawneen here is your big break. An article on that would propel you into the international spotlight
Can someone bullet point his gripe(s)?
They got what they deserved*
- I have no idea what this is about apart from the header title
Nothing new there lads this shit goes on in nearly every town in ireland,most guards are cunts sure just look what they did to one of their own in cavan ffs
Who are these integrity Ireland folks? Have they a newsletter I can subscribe to?
By the way, isnt it always a womans fault.
He was particularly unfortunate shortly thereafter when 20 riot police raided his house at night in the middle of Christmas, and dragged him on St Stephens’ day into a specially convened unrecorded sitting of the local court which was party to the conspiracy and this whole fracas ended in him receiving a fine of 100 euro. The overtime bill in ballina must have been off the scale.
The fingerprints of Opus Dei are all over this. Dan Brown has the right of it.
[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1107598, member: 180”]Who are these integrity Ireland folks? Have they a newsletter I can subscribe to?
By the way, isnt it always a womans fault.[/QUOTE]
A looker too, I’d wager.
pics?
Disgraceful from the gardai / gga. Shame on them. *
- I also have no idea what this is about
I wonder if Johnny Doocey ever listened to Musical Youth
hmmm…he went down by appointment to meet the garda sergeant …and ended up being done for drunk and disorderly among other things in court as a result…
[QUOTE=“flattythehurdler, post: 1107622, member: 1170”]He was particularly unfortunate shortly thereafter when 20 riot police raided his house at night in the middle of Christmas, and dragged him on St Stephens’ day into a specially convened unrecorded sitting of the local cout, which was party to the conspiracy. This fracas ended in a fine of 100 euro.
The fingerprints of Opus Dei are all over this. Dan Brown has the right of it.[/QUOTE]
Couple in Monaghan. Watching the cuntin rugby just to top it off.
An off-duty garda driving home from watching the rugby was arrested on suspicion of drink-driving after allegedly ploughing into a patrol car, it has emerged.
Three people were taken to hospital with minor injuries after the smash at around 11.30pm on Saturday on the hard shoulder of the N2 near Moyles, Co Monaghan .
It’s understood a Garda patrol had pulled over to help with a broken-down vehicle when the car allegedly being driven by an off-duty officer slammed into the back of it.
It’s believed the garda on duty in the patrol car was not one of those taken to hospital and that he knew the off-duty officer.
A spokesman for the force yesterday confirmed the “matter is under investigation.”
He said in a statement: “We are dealing with a road traffic collision that happened on the N2 road, Co Monaghan.
“One person has been arrested on suspicion of drink-driving and was taken to the Gardastation and processed.
“The person has since been released without charge and a file has been sent to the DPP.”
A source said of the off-duty officer: “He was on his way home after spending the day watching the rugby.
"I believe the two guards know each other as well.”
One witness to the late night collision said: “They were very lucky they didn’t suffer more serious injuries”.
“The Garda car was in bits with one tyre lying on the road. It could have been a lot worse.
“Some gardai showed up and the road was closed for a while. The driver of the other car was arrested at the scene.”
A Garda spokesman later confirmed all three vehicles suffered “material damage” in the incident.
An investigation by the official watchdog will also be carried out.
A spokeswoman from the office of the Garda Ombudsman confirmed: “We received the referral under section 102 of the Garda Siochana Act.
“We had a team at the scene examining the circumstances which led to the incident.”
http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/monaghan-crash-off-duty-garda-arrested-5383903