COTY 2012 Heat 9

Poll closes Tuesday 3pm

Top 2 advance

1. Liam Dunne

2. Richie Sadlier

3. Sean Ban Breatnach

4. Tony Cascarino…
    He managed some crowd down MBB’s way to win the Celebrity Bainisteoir and they invited him to their dinner dance.
    No problemo says Tony, but I’ll have to get €5k “appearance” money. They told him to fuck off with himself…

Greedy cunt.

1. Ray D’Arcy,

2. Andriu (ffs) MacLoclainn

3. Andy Townsend

4. Paul Williams. I hate him, hearing this cunt get airtime to spout his lies infuriates me with rage

5. Mary Mitchell O’Connor

Did any of ye hear that cunt on Morning Ireland this morning?

1. Peter Darragh Quinn

2. The Cranberries.

3. Tom Ryan

I beliee that story about big cas to have been bullshit.

Darcy, Williams and Quinn-this will separate the wheat from the chaff.

Vote for Aindriu (FFS).

That is all.

I can’t believe Williams and Sadlier are facing a first round exit.

Richie Sadlier is a sound man and has destroyed Bandage on numerous occassions.

Chippy Brady destroyed Sadlier live on national television.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 733822”]I can’t believe Williams and Sadlier are facing a first round exit.

Richie Sadlier is a sound man and has destroyed Bandage on numerous occassions.[/quote]

He doesn’t support Celtic though

Former Celtic manager Chippy Brady had Sadlier in knots on live television.

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 733825”]He doesn’t support Celtic though

Former Celtic manager Chippy Brady had Sadlier in knots on live television.[/quote]

I actually think sadlier is a bit of a cunt but you have that exchange completely arseways. Brady made a fool of himself and came across as a bully. ‘the players should ask trap to change tactics’ FFS

Chippy was vindicated.

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 733827”]I actually think sadlier is a bit of a cunt but you have that exchange completely arseways. Brady made a fool of himself and came across as a bully. ‘the players should ask trap to change tactics’ FFS

Chippy was vindicated.[/quote]

You’re completely wrong on this one.

Terribly strong heat this one. Cascarino would have been my pick but he won’t even come close.

Sadlier’s dismissal of Kazakhstan showed his lack of football knowledge, Brady then clamped him about his biased interpretations of Trapattoni’s words. Sadlier was destroyed and Chippy played a blinder, he was super and very very brave and principled.

Sadlier is a horrible cunt.

How can a relatively inoffensive guy like Ray D’Arcy poll twice as much as sub-human scum like Sadlier?

D’Arcy is a horrible cunt.

D’Arsey is incredibly offensive to manhood everywhere

Ray D’Arcy is inoffensive.

Be that as it may but he came out the right side of that spat with Brady.
Totti probably likes ray darcy cos he moisturises his balls or something